Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Maryland Smile Center

Aesthetic and Reconstructive Dentistry located in Columbia, MD

52 total reviews

Maryland Smile Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Smile Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francisco P.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very professional and compassionate
Daria M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Needed an urgent evaluation and, as usual, Dr Park immediately responded and fit me in.
James C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Park is kind while maintaining professionalism and focus
Keith T.
Submitted 04/15/22
Fast, efficient, thorough and very pleasant!
William U.
Submitted 04/11/22
Always nice and they help anyone that need help. Very good customer service and very professional
Michelle K.
Submitted 03/22/22
Everyone is so inviting and professional. Dr. Park had my best interest in place for preventative and future care of my teeth. Beautiful office and very relaxing ! Thank you to all.
Kareen B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Always on time, courteous, professional, patient and willing to explain different situations, clean and fair. I love that office and the staff.
Toan H.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very good service ..
Sook Ja C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very good
Marie P.
Submitted 02/15/22
Nice clean office and exam rooms. Pleasant staff and Dr. Park was very nice and informative. This is my new dental office.
Hyung C.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Park is an excellent dentist. She was very supportive, and thorough when explaining the process. She is a professional and has a naturally lovely personality. I would recommend Dr. Park to everyone. She is the best dentist I have ever had.
Ozioma J.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very friendly staff. Dr Park is very nice took her time to explain my diagnosis.
Keith N.
Submitted 01/22/22
Excellent service, great atmosphere
Shawn W.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Park is great, always explains things simply to anyone.
HANNAH K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Always enjoy my visit to Dr. Park!
ADETAYO A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great doctor and personnel
Nancy I.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Park is an excellent dentist! Highly recommended! 10/10!!!!
Stephanie K.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great experience!
Harrington J.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr.Park is very professional, courteous, knowledgeable respectful. I will recommend her to anyone who needs dental care.
Lawana A.
Submitted 11/10/21
She was very attentive and took her time to explain to me what the next steps were for my treatment plan.