Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Maryland Smile Center

Aesthetic and Reconstructive Dentistry located in Columbia, MD

59 total reviews

Maryland Smile Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Smile Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawn W.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Park is great, always explains things simply to anyone.
HANNAH K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Always enjoy my visit to Dr. Park!
ADETAYO A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great doctor and personnel
Nancy I.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Park is an excellent dentist! Highly recommended! 10/10!!!!
Stephanie K.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great experience!
Harrington J.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr.Park is very professional, courteous, knowledgeable respectful. I will recommend her to anyone who needs dental care.
Lawana A.
Submitted 11/10/21
She was very attentive and took her time to explain to me what the next steps were for my treatment plan.
Odera A.
Submitted 10/20/21
Ashley was just super informative & kind toward me. I have extreme dental anxiety and she really showed me their is nothing to be afraid of. She even handled everything assisting me chairside with doctor- to going over all the financial aspects.
DARYL T.
Submitted 10/15/21
She was very professional and informative! I wish to have her deal with future dental work from now on
Harrington J.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great service. I will recommend this dentist to anyone who needs a dentist .
Saziso M.
Submitted 10/11/21
The Doctor attended to my issue and relieved my pain right away! She was patient and thorough.
Adam S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Good
Tunmise O.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent
Karen P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Park is best. She is always attentive to my dental needs and has the best office and assistants ever.
DERWIN N.
Submitted 09/03/21
I really like how thorough and professional your service was today
Pamela B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Kim is most personable and answered all my questions thoroughly. He accommodated me by working me in for a service I did not have an appointment for at that time. It was a pleasurable experience.
MARLONE E.
Submitted 08/25/21
Accommodating
Michele R.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very inviting office and staff..Dr. Kim is very gentle, knowledgeable and thorough..
Steve M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Kim is always great and professional. He is also very friendly and courteous. You can't go wrong going to him.
KELLY M.
Submitted 07/29/21
She has a Great bedside manner. Very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail. Will continue to see her for my dental needs.