Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Maryland Smile Center

Aesthetic and Reconstructive Dentistry located in Columbia, MD

59 total reviews

Maryland Smile Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Smile Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lysie F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very cordial
Valerie S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Consultation visit, very informative
Genine F.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Kim is awesome, as are his assistants! He is kind, caring and takes the time necessary to answer all your questions!
Kynung-mi C.
Submitted 07/09/21
This was my first visit. I was very impressed. Exceptional service and all staff members were very kind, patient and professional. The office was beautiful and impeccable! Highly recommend.
Sally N.
Submitted 07/09/21
I was in pain and received an early morning appointment. Within the hour, my pain was a lot better and I had a follow-up appointment.
Yannick P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Good
Roberto O.
Submitted 06/26/21
Always very polite and informative.
Treyonna B.
Submitted 06/19/21
A hidden gem! My visit with Dr. Park was fulfilling. She understood my concerns and explained everything very well. I felt a genuine concern for my oral health.
SHERICH M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr.Kim is the BEST!!
Gharam S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Polite, professional
Michelle N.
Submitted 05/22/21
Very clean and comfortable office. I’ve received the best dental service from Dr. Park. Her staffs were very supportive and friendly.
Joseph N.
Submitted 05/22/21
Excellent service and treatment! I was very satisfied with Dr. Park and staffs performance and treatment for my dental needs. Dr. Park and her staffs displayed outstanding knowledge, treatment, and professionalism during my visit. Dr. Park was the very best dentist I ever had experienced before during decades of dental services I had received. The office was very cleaned and equipped with modernized dental machines.
Daria M.
Submitted 04/26/21
Routine visit. Excellent dental care team, as usual!
Nilgun C.
Submitted 03/06/21
I was very satisfied with Dr.S.Park first time being there..I will be using Dr.S.Park as my Dentist from this point on..The place is fabulous and clean..The staff was great, very helpful and professional..I love it..Thank you for your service.. Thank you..& Be Safe.. Ms Cookie
Sherri B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Separate from my initial review, I have also had the pleasure of being seen by Dr. Park’s husband, Dr. Kim. He puts much love in his work, which is evident by the amount of time he takes to ensure flawless work. I can’t wait to see the final results. I have never had dentists like these before. They are truly gifted and skilled at what they do. If you are looking for anything less than a perfect smile, then this is not the place for you.
Sherri B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Separate from my initial review, I have also had the pleasure of being seen by Dr. Park’s husband, Dr. Kim. He puts much love in his work, which is evident by the amount of time he takes to ensure flawless work. I can’t wait to see the final results. I have never had dentists like these before. They are truly gifted and skilled at what they do. If you are looking for anything less than a perfect smile, then this is not the place for you.
Kelly P.
Submitted 10/01/20
I'm very pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Park and her team. I not only have my teeth taken care of, but I also get to learn how to better take care of them. Dr. Park is incredibly thorough, which I appreciate in a dentist. And she educates and empowers me to take care of my teeth.
Renee A.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Park is knowledgeable, professional and kind. She explains options for treatment and her calm, demeanor is reassuring each step of the way.
Steven C.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr Park, and all of her staff are always very kind and welcoming.